Dear investors,

The worldwide potential of unused industrial and solar waste heat is billions. So that you can easily participate in poligy in order to develop these energy markets with us, we offer you digital securities.

With these digital profit participation rights, you share a share in the success of poligy GmbH: in the distribution of profits, in significant share sales and in the event of a possible IPO. These digital securities are available online and easily transferable to acquaintances you know.

Gone are the days when investing in early stages of the company meant that it was only the time-consuming process of notary work and participation as a shareholder – and you as a party ultimately had to tie your capital for years. You invest in larger or smaller “tickets” at your discretion, allowing you to spread your funds and risks across different sectors.

All investments are made in Germany according to identical contracts developed for German law.

Your funds flow directly from your bank to your investment properties via the intermediary in euros, in return you will receive forgery-proof non-copyable “security tokens” in your online depot. The transaction and your values ​​are saved via the block chain.

It’s neither cryptocurrency nor crowd funding, but digitally part of the company’s overall success.

According to a Global Market Insights Inc. study from early 2019, the worldwide waste heat market will grow from $ 40 billion in revenue in 2018 to more than $ 80 billion in revenue in 2025.

Get involved in unlocking this potential with our award-winning technology. For further information of all kinds, I am personally available for you at any time.

Best regards

Martin Huber & Artur Steffen
Founder and managing partners
poligy GmbH

Executive Summary

Clean-Tech poligy, Germany’s leading private incubator STARTPLATZ (Cologne) and Cashlink Technologies (Frankfurt) are jointly offering a novel form of acquiring digital securities for qualified investors and selected individuals *.

With poligy’s digital securities – the “Security Token” – investors can purchase poligy shares quickly, securely and from anywhere in the world. As a result, he participates in the economic success of poligy GmbH under German law with the status of an equity-like investment.

The investor receives a pro rata participation in each profit distribution for the shareholders as well as in the case of clearly defined events (eg IPO, significant share sales or other exit events). The investment is carried out in an environment regulated for Germany.

The product of poligy is the novel and patented plastic bipolymer. The bipolymers are two-ply plastic strips. By changing the temperature from 30 ° C, the plastic strips deform strongly, thus driving the generator of a heat engine. So industrial waste heat and solar heat is cheaper and more environmentally friendly than conventional technologies to be converted into electricity.

Therefore, experts believe that this new material can revolutionize the transformation of solar and industrial heat into electricity. So the invention of awarded the “Future Materials” prize by Handelsblatt. In addition, poligy was included in the top 100 list of the “Start Up Energy Transition (SET)” as one of the world’s major energy start-ups.

Compact information about poligy for investors can be found in our onepager (link). You will learn more about poligy’s digital securities and the conditions as well as about our markets, business models and roadmap in your personal briefing by telephone or video call.

Six easy steps

Personal information talk:
The investment is based on a “security token offering” and in “security tokens”. These are counterfeit-proof and non-duplicable digital securities that are exchanged via the technical service provider. There is a direct contractual relationship between the qualified, resident in the EU investor and the poligy GmbH in Dusseldorf. The tokens sold are provided to the investor as the contents of a secure wallet. The transaction can be made anytime, anywhere in the world. Find out more in the personal information talk.

Request invitation, make an offer:
In an informative meeting or via a webinar, the investor of poligy receives his individual digital invitation, the so-called “investment link”, via which he can retrieve detailed facts about poligy and submit a binding investment offer.

Buy tokens:
Upon receipt of the offer by the technical service provider, the investor is guided through an identification process concerning his person or his company. After successful identification, poligy decides on the acceptance of the offer.

Trading digitally with tokens:
Through the platform of the technical service provider, the investor can easily keep track of all his investments. He will also be given the opportunity later to offer the poligy shares through the service provider to other investors on the platform and to buy shares in companies from other investors in the form of tokens traded on the marketplace.

Continuous information:
Poligy informs the investor quarterly confidentially about the key performance indicators of the company. In addition, significant activities are continuously communicated on the poligy website.

Automatical revenue:
In the event of any distribution of profits or in the case of clearly defined events (such as an IPO, significant sale of Shares or other exit events), the investor will automatically receive the payout due to him. He does not have to take care of his own investment.

Your advantages as an investor

Higher fungibility:
The digital poligy security is easily transferable. The investor is not – as a classical shareholder – indefinitely bound to his investment in poligy.

Wider diversification / smaller tickets:
The smaller ticket size makes it easier to make more manageable investments in poligy and other companies. On the same contract basis according to the same simple procedure. This way, risks can be easily spread and capital can be diversified more broadly.

Made in Germany:
The poligy security is designed in cooperation with an international law firm under German law. The investor invests directly in poligy as a German corporation domiciled in Düsseldorf, NRW.

German technical service provider:
The digital security is provided technically via Cashlink Technologies GmbH (Frankfurt). The cash flow is made in euros directly from the investor’s bank to the bank of poligy. The investor receives the digital securities via the online wallet.

No crowd funding, no bitcoins:
The security is available exclusively to qualified investors, not to private investors, so it is not crowd funding. There is no payment in crypto currency.

Technology leap against climate change

Venture capital markets billions of unused waste heat

Awards
handelsblatt university innovation challenge future materials award poligy
hhu ideenwettbewerb 2017

Sehr geehrte Anlegerinnen und Anleger,

das weltweite Potential ungenutzter industrieller und solarer Abwärme ist milliardenschwer. Damit Sie sich unkompliziert an poligy beteiligen können, um mit uns diese Energiemärkte zu erschließen, bieten wir Ihnen digitale Wertpapiere an

Mit diesen digitalen Genussrechte sind Sie anteilig am Erfolg der poligy GmbH beteiligt: Bei der Ausschüttung von Gewinnen, bei wesentlichen Anteilsverkäufen und bei einem möglichen Börsengang. Diese digitalen Wertpapiere sind online und jederzeit leicht an Ihnen bekannte Erwerber übertragbar. 

Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen bei Investmentsin frühe Unternehmensphasen nur der aufwändige Weg über den Notar und die Mitwirkung als Gesellschafter möglich war – und Sie als Beteiligter letztlich auf Jahre Ihr Kapital fest binden mussten. Sie investieren ganz nach Wahl in größere oder auch in kleinere „Tickets“ und können so Ihre Mittel und Risiken bequem über verschiedenen Branchen hinweg streuen. 

Alle Investments erfolgen in Deutschland nach identischen, für deutsches Recht entwickelten Verträgen. 

Ihre Mittel fließen ohne den Weg über Vermittler in Euro direkt von Ihrer Bank zu Ihren Investment-Objekten, im Gegenzug erhalten Sie fälschungssichere nicht kopierbare „Security Token“ in Ihrem Online-Depot. Die Transaktion und Ihre Werte werden dabei über die Blockchain gesichert. 

Es handelt sich weder um Kryptowährungen noch um CrowdFunding, sondern um digitale Anteile am gesamten Erfolg des Unternehmens.

Laut einer Studie von Global Market Insights Inc. von Anfang 2019 wird der weltweite Abwärmmarkt von 40 Milliarden Dollar Umsatz im Jahr 2018 auf mehr als 80 Milliarden Dollar Umsatz im 2025 Jahr wachsen. 

Beteiligen Sie sich an der Erschließung dieses Potenzial mit unserer mehrfach ausgezeichneten Technologie. Für weitere Auskünfte aller Art stehe ich für Sie persönlich jederzeit gern zur Verfügung.

Herzliche Grüße

Martin Huber & Artur Steffen
Gründer und geschäftsführende Gesellschafter
poligy GmbH

Executive Summary 

Das Clean-Tech poligy, Deutschlands führender privater Inkubator STARTPLATZ (Köln) und die Cashlink Technologies (Frankfurt) bieten gemeinsam eine neuartige Form des Erwerbs von digitalen Wertpapieren für qualifizierte Anleger und ausgewählte Privatpersonen * an. 

Mit den digitalen Wertpapieren von poligy – den „Security Token“ – kann der Anleger schnell, sicher und von jedem Ort der Welt aus poligy-Anteile erwerben. Dadurch ist er in Form von Genussrechten am wirtschaftlichen Erfolg der poligy GmbH nach deutschem Recht mit dem Status einer eigenkapital-ähnlichen Investition  beteiligt 

Der Anleger erhält eine pro-rata Beteiligung an jeder Gewinnausschüttung für die Gesellschafter sowie im Falle klar definierter Ereignisse (z.B. Börsengang, signifikante Anteilsverkäufe oder andere Exit Events). Die Anlage erfolgt in einem für Deutschland regulierten Umfeld.  

Das Produkt von poligy ist der neuartige und patentierte Kunststoff Bipolymer. Die Bipolymere sind zweilagige Kunststoffstreifen. Durch Temperaturveränderung ab 30° Grad verformen sich die Kunststoffstreifen stark und treiben so den Generator einer Wärmekraftmaschine an. So soll industrielle Abwärme und Sonnenwärme preisgünstiger und umweltfreundlicher als herkömmliche Technologien in Strom umgewandelt werden. 

Daher glauben Experten, dass dieses neue Material die Umwandlung von Solar- und Industriewärme in Strom revolutionieren kann. So wurde die Erfindung von  awarded the „Future Materials“ prize by Handelsblatt. In addition,  poligy was included in the top 100 list of the „Start Up Energy Transition (SET)“ as one of the world’s major energy start-ups. 

Kompakte Information über poligy für Anleger finden Sie in unserem Onepager(verlinken)Mehr über das digitale Wertpapier von poligy und die Konditionen sowie über unsere Märkte, Geschäftsmodelle und Roadmap erfahren Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Informationsgespräch per Telefonat oder Videocall. 

Digitale Wertpapiere der poligy

Sechs einfache Schritte 

  • Persönliches Informationsgespräch:  

Die Anlage erfolgt auf Basis eines „Security Token Offering“ und in „Security Token“. Das sind fälschungssichere und nicht kopierbare digitale Wertpapiere, die über den technischen Dienstleister ausgetauscht werden. Es kommt ein direktes Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem qualifizierten, in der EU residenten Anleger und der poligy GmbH in Düsseldorf zustande. Die verkauften Token werden dem Anleger als Inhalte einer sicheren digitalen Geldbörse (Wallet) zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Transaktion kann jederzeit und von jedem Ort der Welt erfolgen. Mehr erfahren Sie im persönlichen Informationsgespräch. 

  • Einladung anfordern, Angebot abgeben: 

Im Informationsgespräch oder per Webinar erhält der Anleger von poligy seine individuelle digitale Einladung, den sogenannten „Investitions-Link“, über den er detaillierte Fakten über poligy abrufen und ein verbindliches Investitions-Angebot abgeben kann. 

  • Token erwerben: 

Nach Eintreffen des Angebots beim technischen Dienstleister wird der Anleger durch einen Identifikationsprozess bezüglich seiner Person oder seines Unternehmens geführt. Nach erfolgreicher Identifikation entscheidet poligy über die Annahme des Angebots. 

  • Mit Token digital handeln: 

Über die Plattform des technischen Dienstleisters behält der Anleger bequem den Überblick über alle seine Anlagen. Er erhält darüber hinaus später die Möglichkeit, die poligy Anteile über den Dienstleister anderen Anlegern auf der Plattform anzubieten sowie von anderen Anlegern Anteile an Unternehmen in Form von auf dem Marktplatz gehandelten Token zu kaufen. 

  • Kontinuierliche Information: 

Poligy informiert den Anleger quartalsweise vertraulich über die zentralen Key Performance Indikatoren des Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus werden kontinuierlich wesentliche Aktivitäten auf der poligy Webseite kommuniziert. 

  • Automatisches Earn-Out:

Bei jeder Gewinnausschüttung sowie im Falle klar definierter Ereignisse (z.B. Börsengang, signifikante Anteilsverkäufe oder andere Exit Events) erhält der Anleger automatisch die ihm zustehende Auszahlung. Er muß sich nicht selbst um die Abwicklung seines Investments kümmern. 

Security Token Offering - Was ist das ?

Ihre Vorteile als Anleger  

  • Höhere Fungibilität: 

Das digitale poligy Wertpapier ist leicht übertragbar. Der Anleger ist nicht – wie als klassischer Gesellschafter – auf unbestimmte Zeit an seine Anlage bei poligy gebunden. 

  • Breitere Diversifizierung / kleinere Tickets: 

Die kleinere Ticket-Größe macht es leichter, überschaubarere Investments in poligy und andere Unternehmen zu tätigen. Auf gleicher Vertragsbasis nach dem gleichen einfachen Verfahren. So können Risiken bequem gestreut und kann Kapital breiter diversifiziert werden. 

  • Made in Germany: 

Das poligy Wertpapier ist in Zusammenarbeit mit einer internationalen Kanzlei nach deutschem Recht entworfen. Der Anleger investiert direkt in poligy als deutsche Kapitalgesellschaft mit Sitz in Düsseldorf, NRW. 

  • Deutscher technischer Dienstleister: 

Das digitale Wertpapier wird über die Cashlink Technologies GmbH (Frankfurt) technisch bereitgestellt. Der Geldfluss erfolgt in Euro direkt von der Bank des Anlegers zur Bank von poligy. Die digitalen Wertpapiere erhält der Anleger per Online Wallet. 

  • Kein Crowd Funding, keine Bitcoins: 

Das Wertpapier ist exclusiv für qualifizierte Anleger verfügbar, nicht für Privatanleger, es handelt sich also nicht um Crowd Funding. Es erfolgt kein Zahlungsverkehr in Kryptowährung. 

 

Technologiesprung gegen den Klimwandel 

Mit Venture Capital Milliardenmärkte ungenutzer Abwärme erschließen 

Awards
handelsblatt university innovation challenge future materials award poligy
material connexion seal of material excellence poligy
hhu ideenwettbewerb 2017
Future Champions Accelerator Rhein Ruhr poligy
set100 start up 2019 poligy
smart green startup accelerator poligy
startplatz poligy